THE FIRST POST (CAN I GET A WHOOP WHOOP?! :D)

HEY ALL. Teri Here. So, it’s the finally the holidays! (For real!)

And while I’m not sure if I have the focus to fully carry out a blog, I do like to rant, a lot. So yeah, this might work. Probably. While I doubt I’ll be blogging 24/7 or very much, I’ll post random stuff whenever I feel like. I might be making one post a day for one week straight and spamming everything and then be totally inactive for the next ten years. Who knows?

I certainly don’t.

So some of you are thinking: Teri has the capability to think, feel and have EMOTIONS?! WOW WHAT A SURPRISE!!!!

Yeahhhhhh, surprised me too.

So this is more of an introductory post than an actual first post, the topic of which I have yet to decide.

And I’ve heard that you can comment on WordPress? Can you? I’m new to WordPress. Why not Tumblr or Blogger? Well, Blogger a donkey and I have to sign in to like a bajillion different accounts because school uses blogger and I kinda don’t want to mix school and life. And tumblr feels more like a comedy/emo site to me where I reblog someone else’s content rather than ranting on my own, hence: WORDPRESS. Also, it’s probably classier than Facebook mixed with those posts that go ‘One Share and this starving kid in Africa will get a dollar!!!’ and allows me to rant as compared to Twitter.

Wow, this new blog looks really empty. I should post more stuff. Or maybe not Decisions, decisions.

BYE FOR NOW.

Sincerely,

Teri, (who is eating breakfast right now. yay)

1 thought on “THE FIRST POST (CAN I GET A WHOOP WHOOP?! :D)

Leave a comment